Sequence Compression Benchmark


This benchmark is designed and implemented by:

Following people contributed discussion, complained about limitations, or responded to compressor questions and issues: Jyrki Alakuijala, James Bonfield, Minh Duc Cao, Shubham Chandak, Rayan Chikhi, Yann Collet, Jaroslaw (Jarek) Duda, Anirban Dutta, Joergen Ibsen, Lilian Janin, Byron Knoll, Yuansheng Liu, Matt Mahoney, Giovanni Manzini, Georgi Marinov, Ilya Muravyov, Nick Terrell

Comments, questions and suggestions are welcome!